Members of the Managing Committee of Murgaon Education Society

Sr.No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Shri Madhav Srinivas Kamat	Chairman(T)
2	Shri Paresh Vasant Joshi	Vice-Chairman(T)
3	Shri Bhaskar G. Nayak	Vice-Chairman(M)
4	Dr. N. M. Jambagi	Hon-Secretary(M)
5	Ms. Lalita P. Joshi	Treasurer(T)
6	Shri Suvarn R. S. Bandekar	(T)Member
7	Shri Prashant V. Joshi	(T)Member
8	Shri Pankaj V. Joshi	(T)Member
9	Shri Parag V. Joshi	(T)Member
10	Dr. Digamber Talaulikar	(T)Member
11	Shri Sukant V. Shanbhag	(T)Member
12	Dr. Ms. Monica P. Joshi	(T)Member
13	Mr. Sudil V. Manerkar	(T)Member
14	Mr. Mayur S. Kamat	(T)Member
15	Mr. Sidhesh U. Sarmalkar	(T)Member
16	Mr. Vibhav P. Joshi	(T)Member
17	Ms. Aditi V. Joshi	(T)Member
18	Ms. Vaishali Joshi	(T)Member
19	Adv. Atmaram Nadkarni	(T)Member
20	Mrs. Sanjyot A. Nadkarni	(T)Member
21	Mr. Mihir P. Joshi	(T)Member
22	Shri. Kishore L. Tolani	Member
23	Dr. Cidalia Bodade	Member
24	Prin. Dr. Manasvi M. Kamat, MES Vasant Joshi College of Arts & Commerce	Ex-Officio Member
25	Prin. Dr. Satyavan M Betkekar, MES Higher Secondary School	Ex-Officio Member
26	Mrs. Nelly Rodrigues	Invitee
27	Mr. Atul Jadhav	Invitee
28	Ms. Varsha Deshpande	Invitee
29	Ms. Charuta Metha	Invitee
30	Ms. Padma Khobrekar, Architect	Invitee



(Dr. N. M. Jambagi) Hon. Secretary